Staff

faculty
Name Position Email
Administration

Emily S. Reynolds Principal emily.reynolds@pcs.k12.va.us
Christopher E. Knick Assistant Principal chris.knick@pcs.k12.va.us



School Counselors

Frannie Uitto School Counselor frances.uitto@pcs.k12.va.us
Jamie Weatherford School Counselor jamie.weatherford@pcs.k12.va.us



6th Grade

Faye Brandon Support Services faye.brandon@pcs.k12.va.us
Brian Hodges Math/Social Studies brian.hodges@pcs.k12.va.us
Terese Mackin Social Studies terese.mackin@pcs.k12.va.us
Patricia Porter Science/Social Stuides patricia.porter@pcs.k12.va.us
Erin Riddle Support Services erin.riddle@pcs.k12.va.us
Jessica Schiel Math jessica.schiel@pcs.k12.va.us
Angie Tate Science angie.tate@pcs.k12.va.us
Melanie Thomson Language Arts melanie.reed@pcs.k12.va.us
Laura Wiles Language Arts/Social Studies laura.wiles@pcs.k12.va.us



7th Grade

Faye Brandon Support Services faye.brandon@pcs.k12.va.us
Lauren Bunn Language Arts lauren.bunn@pcs.k12.va.us
Jennifer Crenshaw-Thompson Math jennifer.crenshaw-thompson@pcs.k12.va.us
Adam House Support Services adam.house@pcs.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Hutson Math elizabeth.hutson@pcs.k12.va.us
Denise Marcotte Social Studies denise.marcotte@pcs.k12.va.us
Crystal Robertson Social Studies crystal.robertson@pcs.k12.va.us
Tara Stafford Science tara.stafford@pcs.k12.va.us
Ellen Waltman Science ellen.waltman@pcs.k12.va.us
Kimberly Wood Language Arts kimberly.wood@pcs.k12.va.us



8th Grade

Kathryn Forney Math kathryn.forney@pcs.k12.va.us
David Green Social Studies david.green@pcs.k12.va.us
Teresa Hawker Support Services teresa.hawker@pcs.k12.va.us
Jme McCormick English jme.mccormick@pcs.k12.va.us
Kelsey Shelton Science kelsey.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
Leslie Shelton Support Services leslie.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
Randy Sudduth Social Studies randy.sudduth@pcs.k12.va.us
Daina Van Allen Science daina.vanallen@pcs.k12.va.us
Heather Wilson English heather.wilson@pcs.k12.va.us
Christina Yesalavich Math christina.yesalavich@pcs.k12.va.us



Support Teachers

Melanie Chappell Gifter Resource Teacher melanie.chappell@pcs.k12.va.us 
Kristy Duffer Support Services 6-8 kristy.duffer@pcs.k12.va.us
Lisa Hartgrove Librarian lisa.hartgrove@pcs.k12.va.us
Chrystal Mayhew Remedial Math and Reading chrystal.mayhew@pcs.k12.va.us
Cindy Mills ITRT cynthia.mills@pcs.k12.va.us
Mandy Riley Remedial Reading mandy.riley@pcs.k12.va.us
Amber Terry Remedial Reading amber.terry@pcs.k12.va.us



Exploratory

Heather Alderson Spanish heather.alderson@pcs.k12.va.us
Maxtan Artis Band/Music maxtan.artis@pcs.k12.va.us
Lesley Bassett Agriculture lesley.bassett@pcs.k12.va.us
Leslie Blair Choir/Music leslie.blair@pcs.k12.va.us
Sean Clendening French sean.clendening@pcs.k12.va.us
Melanie Gilbert Physical Education melanie.gilbert@pcs.k12.va.us
Earl Glass Physical Education earl.glass@pcs.k12.va.us
Hollie Long Family & Consumer Science hollie.long@pcs.k12.va.us
Beverly Martin Art beverly.martin@pcs.k12.va.us
Sarah Robertson Career Connections sarah.robertson@pcs.k12.va.us
Wesley Thornton  Keyboarding welsey.thornton@pcs.k12.va.us 



Office/Support Staff

Tabitha Biagioni Teacher Aide tabitha.biagioni@pcs.k12.va.us
Deputy Chris Brown DARE Instructor chris.brown@pitttgov.org
Sabryna Hamilton SPED Assistant sabryna.hamilton@pcs.k12.va.us
Kia Hawker Administrative Assistant kia.hawker@pcs.k12.va.us
Mary Hughes Bookkeeper mary.hughes@pcs.k12.va.us
Traci Lancaster Attendance Clerk traci.lancaster@pcs.k12.va.us
Kara Long SPED Assistant kara.long@pcs.k12.va.us
Kassie Myers TDT Counselor kassie.myers@ncgcommunity.com
Nick Myers Psychologist meyer.myers@pcs.k12.va.us
Kathy Nance School Nurse kathy.nance@pcs.k12.va.us
Diane Owens Teacher Aide diane.owens@pcs.k12.va.us
Teresa Ragsdale SPED Assistant teresa.motley@pcs.k12.va.us
Deputy Jerry Smith School Resource Officer jerry.smith@pittgov.org
Daisha Thomas Teacher Aide dashia.thomas@pcs.k12.va.us
Wendy Wampler ISS Coordinator wendy.wampler@pcs.k12.va.us
Joyce Witcher Teacher Aide elaine.witcher@pcs.k12.va.us
Kristina Woodall Teacher Aide kristina.woodall@pcs.k12.va.us



Custodial Staff

Ronald Brooks

Calvin Chaney

Vincent Horsley

William Irving




Cafeteria Staff

Janice Ingram Cafeteria Manager drms.cafe@pcs.k12.va.us
Lucinda Fitzgerald

Kim Harris

Regina Harris

Tina Johnson

Rose Kirk

Tammy Wiles