Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email
Administration
Emily S. Reynolds Principal emily.reynolds@pcs.k12.va.us
Christopher E. Knick Assistant Principal chris.knick@pcs.k12.va.us
School Counselors
Frannie Uitto School Counselor frances.uitto@pcs.k12.va.us
Jamie Weatherford School Counselor jamie.weatherford@pcs.k12.va.us
6th Grade Blue Team
Terese Mackin Social Studies terese.mackin@pcs.k12.va.us
Melissa Maxey Math melissa.maxey@pcs.k12.va.us
Angela Tate Science angela.tate@pcs.k12.va.us
Melanie Thomson Language Arts melanie.reed@pcs.k12.va.us
6th Grade Red Team
Marie Boor Science/Social Studies pattie.boor@pcs.k12.va.us
Brian Hodges Math brian.hodges@pcs.k12.va.us
Laura Wiles Language Arts laura.wiles@pcs.k12.va.us
7th Grade Blue Team
Faye Brandon Support Services faye.brandon@pcs.k12.va.us
Tiffany Bowker Language Arts tiffany.bowker@pcs.k12.va.us
Jennifer Crenshaw-Thompson Math jennifer.crenshaw-thompson@pcs.k12.va.us
Crystal Robertson Social Studies crystal.robertson@pcs.k12.va.us
Ellen Waltman Science ellen.waltman@pcs.k12.va.us
7th Grade Red Team
Elizabeth Hutson Math elizabeth.hutson@pcs.k12.va.us
Denise Marcotte Social Studies denise.marcotte@pcs.k12.va.us
Leslie Shelton Support Services leslie.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
Tara Stafford Science tara.stafford@pcs.k12.va.us
Heather Wilson Language Arts heather.wilson@pcs.k12.va.us
8th Grade Blue Team
Leanne Barbour Math leanne.barbour@pcs.k12.va.us
Lauren Bunn English lauren.bunn@pcs.k12.va.us
David Green Social Studies david.green@pcs.k12.va.us
Teresa Hawker Support Services teresa.hawker@pcs.k12.va.us
Kelsey Shelton Science kelsey.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
8th Grade Red Team
Mandy Riley English mandy.riley@pcs.k12.va.us
Leslie Shelton Support Services leslie.shelton@pcs.k12.va.us
Randy Sudduth Social Studies randolph.sudduth@pcs.k12.va.us
Daina VanAllen Science daina.vanallen@pcs.k12.va.us
Christina Yesalavich Math christina.yesalavich@pcs.k12.va.us
Support Teachers
Mary Kathryn Criswell Title I Reading mary.criswell@pcs.k12.va.us
Lisa Hartgrove Librarian lisa.hartgrove@pcs.k12.va.us
Toni Harvey Gifted Resource Teacher toni.harvey@pcs.k12.va.us
Sarah Maxey ELL Instructor sarah.maxey@pcs.k12.va.us
Chrystal Mayhew Title I Reading/Math chrystal.mayhew@pcs.k12.va.us
Cindy Mills ITRT cynthia.mills@pcs.k12.va.us
Patricia Porter Support Services 6-8 patricia.porter@pcs.k12.va.us
Amber Terry Title I Reading amber.terry@pcs.k12.va.us
Exploratory
Maxtan Artis Band/Music maxtan.artis@pcs.k12.va.us
Dawn Ball Spanish/Foreign Cultures kathryn.ball@pcs.k12.va.us
Leslie Blair Choir/Music leslie.blair@pcs.k12.va.us
Sean Clendening French/Foreign Cultures sean.clendening@pcs.k12.va.us
Harlee Denny Agriculture harlee.denny@pcs.k12.va.us
Melanie Gilbert Physical Education melanie.gilbert@pcs.k12.va.us
Earl Glass Physical Education earl.glass@pcs.k12.va.us
Hollie Long Family & Consumer Science hollie.long@pcs.k12.va.us
Beverly Martin Art beverly.martin@pcs.k12.va.us
Sarah Robertson Career Connections/GoTec Lab sarah.robertson@pcs.k12.va.us
Wesley Thornton Keyboarding/Business wesley.thornton@pcs.k12.va.us
Office/Support Staff
Kristinia Biagioni Teacher Aide kristina.biagioni@pcs.k12.va.us
Donna Hutcherson Teacher Aide donna.hutcherson@pcs.k12.va.us
Kia Hawker Administrative Assistant kia.hawker@pcs.k12.va.us
Mary Hughes Bookkeeper mary.hughes@pcs.k12.va.us
Teresa Kirby Student Support teresa.kirby@pcs.k12.va.us
Traci Lancaster Attendance Clerk traci.lancaster@pcs.k12.va.us
Nick Myers Psychologist meyer.myers@pcs.k12.va.us
Kathy Nance School Nurse kathy.nance@pcs.k12.va.us
Diane Owens Teacher Aide diane.owens@pcs.k12.va.us
Daisha Thomas Teacher Aide daisha.thomas@pcs.k12.va.us
Wendy Wampler ISS Coordinator wendy.wampler@pcs.k12.va.us
Joyce Witcher Teacher Aide elaine.witcher@pcs.k12.va.us
Custodial Staff
Ronald Brooks
Vincent Horsely
William Irving
Cafeteria Staff
Janice Ingram Cafeteria Manager drms.cafe@pcs.k12.va.us
Kim Harris
Tina Johnson
Rose Kirk
Sharon Lee
Tammy Wiles
Linda Williams